Members Membership Information Application Process & Forms
Real Estate Executive Council
875 North Michigan Avenue, Suite 3430
Chicago, Illinois 60611
T/F 312.573.5260

The REEC Board is currently comprised of ten (10) members each serving three (3) years terms. The Board meets quarterly.


2018 REEC board of directors

Kenneth J. Bacon, Managing Partner
Railfield Realty Partners

Moctesuma Esparza, Chief Executive Officer
Maya Cinemas North America, Inc.

Tammy K. Jones, Chief Executive Officer
Basis Investment Group, LLC

Denise J. Lewis, Senior Partner
Honigman Miller Schwartz and Cohn LLP

Ronald K. McDonald, Managing Principal
RMC Development, LLC

Kenneth A. McIntyre, Managing Principal
PassPort Real Estate LLC

Roland S. Merchant, Jr., Senior Managing Director
Holliday Fenoglio Fowler (HFF)

Aasia Mustakeem, Partner
Smith, Gambrell & Russell, LLP

James H. Simmons, III, Partner
Ares Management LLC

Kirk A. Sykes, Managing Director
Accordia Partners & President, Primary Corporation

Copyright © 2014, REEC. All rights reserved.